ABCDE
1
2018 Elite Varsity EOA Fall League Schedule
2
3
4
****TBD****Nansemond River vs SmithfieldPaul D. Camp****TBD****
5
6
Thurs 9/13/18
Cox vs Nansemond RiverODU6:30 PM
7
8
Mon 9/17/18Nansemond River vs SmithfieldNRHS6:30CONCESSION
9
Kathy Cain
10
Bobby Cain
11
Grady or Gregory
12
13
Wed 9/19/18Nansemond River vs GrassfieldNRHS6:00 PMCONCESSION
14
Joselyn Hendrick
15
Grady
16
Manning
17
18
Wed 9/26/18Nansemond River vs GranbyNRHS6:00 PMCONCESSION
19
Warren Wright?
20
Johnny Fernandez
21
Pittman
22
23
Mon 10/1/18Nansemond River vs SmithfieldNRHS6:00 PMNEED CONCESSION VOLUNTEERS
24
25
Wed 10/3/18Hickory vs Nansemond RiverHHS6:00 PM
26
27
Wed 10/10/18
Nansemond River vs Greenbriar Christian
NRHS6:00 PMCONCESSION
28
Arnold
29
Tabitha Williams
30
Malik Perry
31
32
Wed 10/17/18Nansemond River vs Great BridgeNRHS6:00 PMCONCESSION
33
Fitzwater
34
Stueffel
35
Beddingfield
36
37
Wed 10/24/18Nansemond River vs Oscar SmithNRHS6:00 PMCONCESSION
38
Dansberry
39
Beddingfield
40
Grady
41
42
Wed 10/31/18Ocean Lakes vs Nansemond RiverODU6:30 PM