ABCDEFG
1
2018 FALL JV SCHEDULE
2
DateTeamsSiteTimeConcessionConcessionConcession
3
4
Tues 9/11/18
Nansemond River vs LakelandNRHS6:00 PMBonnevilleBiggsClarke
5
6
Thurs 9/13/18
Western Branch Gold vs Nansemond River (reschuleduled 9/29)WBHS7:00 PM
7
8
Tues 9/18/18
Nansemond River vs GranbyNRHS6:00 PMNorrisMagrisiLiles
9
10
Thurs 9/20/18
Wilson vs Nansemond RiverWilson6:00 PM
11
12
Tues 9/25/18
Western Branch Gold vs Nansemond River rescheduled 10/6WBHS5:00 PM
13
NEW GAME TIME - 7:00:00 PM
14
15
Thurs 9/27/18
Hickory Black vs Nansemond RiverHHS7:00 PM
16
17
Sat 9/29/18WB Gold vs Nanesemond RiverWBHSNoon
18
OCTOBER
19
10/2/18Hickory Teal vs Nansemond RiverHHS7:00 PM
20
21
Thurs 10/4/18
Nansemond River vs KempsvilleNRHS6:00 PMBurchetteBauswellJudge
22
23
Sat 10/6/18WB Gold vs Nanesemond RiverWBHSNoon
24
25
Tues 10/9/18
Western Branch BLue vs Nansemond RiverWBHS7:00 PM
26
27
Thurs 10/11/18
Nansemond River vs SalemNRHS6:00 PMBarbosaToppingConner
28
29
Tues 10/16/18
First Colonial vs Nansemond RiverFCHS5:00 PM
30
31
Thurs 10/18/18
Nansemond River vs LandstownNRHS6:00 PMJohnson Beddingfield
32
33
Tues 10/23/18
Nansemond River vs Oscar SmithNRHS6:00 PMClarkeWolfe
34
35
Thurs 10/25/18
Nansemond River vs MauryNRHS6:00 PMWebbEllisSoriano
36
37
Tues 10/30/18
Lakeland vs Nansemond RiverLHS6:00 PM
38
39
COMPLETION OF THE FALL SEASON